Contact Us

Staff Directory

Highlands Today launched in August 1996, with a distinct focus on local news in Highlands County. Daily readership of the Highlands Today/Tampa Bay Times combination is 41,200 and 67,700 adults are reached on Sunday. Highlands Today can be delivered with Tampa Bay Times or as a solo product.

Publisher Cliff Yeazel
cyeazel@highlandstoday.com

Managing Editor, Pallavi Agarwal
pagarwal@highlandstoday.com

Administrative Assistant, Michael Henry
mhenry@highlandstoday.com

Circulation Director, Vince Liles
vliles@highlandstoday.com

Team Leader, Systems Editing, Donna Scherlacher
dscherlacher@highlandstoday.com

Special Sections Editor, Karen Clogston
kclogston@highlandstoday.com


Reporters

Jay Meisel
jmeisel@highlandstoday.com

Marc Valero
mvalero@highlandstoday.com

Gary Pinnell
gpinnell@highlandstoday.com

Tony Judnich
tjudnich@highlandstoday.com

Sports Editor Allen Moody
gmoody@highlandstoday.com

Sports Reporter, Mark Pinson
mpinson@highlandstoday.com

Photographer, Kile Brewer
kbrewer@highlandstoday.com

News Clerk, Robert Miller
rmiller@highlandstoday.com
(863) 386-5823


Highlands Today

315 U.S. 27 N.
Sebring, FL 33870

Main Switchboard:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-282-5588

Home or Mail Delivery:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-282-5588

Circulation: Hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday. To report a missed paper, call (863) 386-5800 or (after hours/weekends) 1-800-282-5588.

Click here to subscribe to Highlands Today.

News and Editorial:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-282-5588

News and Editorial FAX:
(863) 386-5831

Email:
highlandstoday@highlandstoday.com

Classified Advertising:
1-800-226-3325 or 1-800-282-5588

Advertising and Marketing:
(863) 386-5844 or 1-800-282-5588

Advertising and Marketing FAX:
1 (863) 386-5844

Email:
classifieds@highlandstoday.com

Retail Advertising Email:
retailads@highlandstoday.com