Local Sports

Local sports calendar

TodayAvon Park football at Sebring, 7 p.m. Sunday Sertoma Adult/Child Kickoff Classic at Sun 'N Lake, 1:15 p.m. Tuesday
Dixie Boys: Pool Paradise vs. Helena, Max Long, 6 p.m. Dixie Boys: Bevis Construction vs. Delaney, Lake June, 6 p.m. Dixie Boys: Glisson's vs. Utility Tec, Durrah Martin, 6 p.m. Friday, May 31 Dixie Boys: Pool Paradise vs. Bevis Construction, Max Long, 6 p.m. Dixie Boys: Helena vs. Publix, Lake June, 6 p.m. Dixie Boys: Delaney vs. Glisson's, Durrah Martin, 6 p.m. Saturday, June 1 Bagwell Junior Golf tournament at River Greens, 8 a.m. Sunday, June 2 Bagwell junior Golf tournament at River Greens, 8 a.m. Monday June 3 Dixie Boys City Tournament at Max Long, TBA Tuesday, June 4 Dixie Boys City Tournament at Max Long, TBA Monday, June 10 Heartland Interclub Golf men at River Greens, 8:30 a.m. Sertoma Junior Golf tour at Spring Lake Golf Resort, 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 11 Sertoma Junior Golf tour at Spring Lake Golf resort, 8:30 a.m. Monday, June 17 Heartland Interclub Golf women at Golf Hammock, 8:30 a.m. Thursday, June 20 Sertoma Junior Golf tour at Country Club of Sebring, 8:30 a.m. Thursday, June 27 Sertoma Junior Golf Tour at Sebring Golf Club, 8:30 a.m. Monday, July 1 Sertoma Junior Golf Tour at The Bluffs Golf Course, 8:30 a.m. Monday, July 8 Heartland Interclub Golf men at Highlands Ridge North, 8:30 a.m. Thursday, July 11 Sertoma Junior Golf Tour at Golf Hammock, 8:30 a.m.
Comments