SAG Award winners 2024: Full list of nominees and wins

image source, Good pictures

image caption,

The Holdovers star Davin Joy Randolph was named Best Supporting Actress

The SAG Awards took place in Los Angeles on Saturday, honoring the year's best acting performances in television and film.

Oppenheimer was the night's big winner, cementing his position ahead of the Oscars on March 10.

Prizes were also awarded to The Holdovers star Davin Joy Randolph and Lily Gladstone for Killers of the Flower Moon.

Here are the SAG Award winners and nominees in full:

Movie Genres

Winner: Cillian Murphy – Oppenheimer

Paul Giamatti – The Holdovers

Geoffrey Wright – American Fiction

Winner: Lily Gladstone – Killers of Flower Moon

Winner: Robert Downey Jr. – Oppenheimer

Sterling K. Brown – American Fiction

Willem Dafoe – The Poor

Robert De Niro – Assassins of Flower Moon

Winner: Davin Joy Randolph – The Holdovers

Emily Blunt – Oppenheimer

Daniel Brooks – The Color Purple

Excellent performance by the actors

Killers of the Flower Moon

Best stunt ensemble in a movie

Winner: Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3

Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny

Types of Television

Outstanding Actor in a TV Movie or Limited Series

Winner: Steven Yoon – Beef

Matt Bomer – Fellow Travelers

David Oyelowo – Lawyers: Boss Reeves

Tony Shalhoub – Mr. Monk's Last Case: A Monk Movie

Best Actress in a TV Movie or Limited Series

Kathryn Hahn – Small Beautiful Things

Brie Larson – Lessons in Chemistry

Bell Pawle – A Little Light

Best Actor in a Drama Series

Winner: Pedro Pascal – The Last of S

Billy Crudup – The Morning Show

Kieran Culkin – Heir

Matthew Macfadyen – Heir

Best Actress in a Drama Series

Winner: Elizabeth Debicki – The Crown

Jennifer Aniston – The Morning Show

Bella Ramsay – The Last of Us

Keri Russell – Ambassador

Best Actor in a Comedy Series

Winner: Jeremy Allen White – Bear

Brett Goldstein – Ted Lazo

Ebon Moss-Bachrach – Bear

Jason Sudeikis – Ted Lasso

Best Actress in a Comedy Series

Winner: Ayo Edebiri – Bear

Alex Borstein – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Rachel Brosnahan – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Quinta Brunson – Abbott Elementary

Hannah Waddingham – Ted Laso

Best Ensemble Cast in a Drama Series

Best Ensemble Cast in a Comedy Series

Killings only in the building

Best stunt ensemble in a TV series

See also  The US is sending two warships through the Taiwan Strait, the first transit since the Pelosi trip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *